Members

Mahesh

Mahesh Bhatt
Post-Doc.
mdbhatta2005@gmail.com

김주훈

Ju Hun Kim
Post-Doc.
jhkim7@postech.ac.kr

IMG_2250(2)

Zhang Hemin
Post-Doc.
heminzhang18@gmail.com

김진현

Jin Hyun Kim
Post-Doc
kihi6783@postech.ac.kr

장윤정

Youn Jeong Jang
Post-Doc
esdel89@postech.ac.kr

최요한

Yo Han Choi
MS-Ph.D 6th year
john24@postech.ac.kr

박윤빈

Yoon Bin Park
MS-Ph.D 6th year
yunbin33@postech.ac.kr

Mohsin

Mohsin Ali Raza Anjum
Ph.D 4rd year
mohsinpieas@unist.ac.kr

채규식

Gyu-Sik Chae
MS-Ph.D 5th year
she213@postech.ac.kr

이민희

Min Hee Lee
MS-Ph.D 4rd year
photon@unist.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20150612_163136367

Byeongjun Lee
MS-Ph.D 4rd year
llbbjjhaha@naver.com

강경웅2

Kyoung-woong Kang
MS-Ph.D 3rd year
kkw5766@unist.ac.kr

김지혜

Jeehye Kim
MS-Ph.D 3rd year
jhkim15@unist.ac.kr

노우영

Woo Yeong Noh
MS-Ph.D 3rd year
wooyeongnoh@gmail.com

김효은

Hyoeun Kim
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
hyoeunkim@gmail.com

김광영

KwangYoung Kim
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
glorykim@unist.ac.kr

김민경

MinKyung Kim
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
mk0411@unist.ac.kr

김영경

YoungKeong Kim
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
krk8081@unist.ac.kr

김은협

EunHyup Kim
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
tag1304@unist.ac.kr

김정훈

JeongHun Kim
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
linuxhoon@unist.ac.kr

나은철

EunCheol Ra
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
euncheol93@unist.ac.kr

박윤지

YunJi Bak
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
iop1231@unist.ac.kr

변우진

WooJin Byun
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
wjenergy@unist.ac.kr

이진호

JinHo Lee
MS-Ph.D 2nd year
miraculum@unist.ac.kr

Aldiar Adishev (BS4)

김준현

Jun Hyun Kim (BS4)

KakaoTalk_20160516_134954540

Ju Hyeong Lee (BS3)

MS 88 | Ph.D 97  이덕성 (Deogseong Lee)  / dslee000@postech.ac.kr / 동서화학공업

Ph.D 90 이철우 (Chul-woo Lee) / cwlee@hanbat.ac.kr / 한밭대학교 화학공학과

M.S.89  박기엽 (Ki-Yeop Park) / chris.park@asml.com / ASML

MS 89 이승준 (Seung-jun Lee) / suji@kogas.or.kr / 한국가스공사

MS 90 남창모 (Chang-mo Nam) / cmnam@ync.ac.kr / 영남이공대학

MS 90 신원동 (Won-dong Shin) / wdshin@krcopoly.co.kr / 케이알코폴리머(주)

Ph.D 93 이삼자 (Sam-ja Lee) / senzi.li@novellus.com /

MS 91 이기혁 (Gi-hyuk Lee) / khleel@lg.co.kr / LG

MS 91 서원규(Won Kyu Seo) / wonkyu.seo@samsung.com / 녹십자홀딩스

MS 91  최석주 (Seok-ju Choi) / drsjchoi@gmail.com / 금호타이어

MS 92 김기동 (Gi-dong Kim) / kidong@kogas.or.kr / 한국가스공사

MS 92 김순호 (Soonho Kim) / kimsoonho@samsung.com / 삼성

MS 92 김철현 (Chul-hyun Kim) / cheol@oilbank.com / S-Oil

MS 92 송병준(Byung-jun Song) / bjsong1004@naver.com / 삼성종합화학

MS 93 | Ph.D 95 최선희 (Sun-hee Choi) / shchoi@postech.ac.kr / 포항가속기연구소

MS 94 문광익 (Gwang-ik Moon) / kimoon@lgchem.com / LG화학

MS 94 | Ph.D 96 이창훈 (Chang Houn Rhee) / chrhee@rist.re.kr/ RIST

MS 95 | Ph.D 97 박은덕 (Wun Duck Park) / edpark@ajou.ac.kr / 아주대학교 화공 및 재료공학부

MS 96 | Ph.D 98 김원배 (Won-bae Kim) wbkim@gist.ac.kr / 광주과학기술원 신소재공학부

Ph.D 98 김진도 (Jindo Kim) / jinkim@lgchem.com / LG화학

MS 96 이원재 (Won-jae Lee) / iwjlee@lgchem.com / LG화학

MS 96 최재성 (Jae-sung Choi) / jaesungchoi@samsung.com / 삼성물산

MS 97 송호영 (Ho-young Song) / shy@kkpc.com / 금호석유화학

MS 97 | Ph.D 99 이현철 (Hyun Chul Lee) / hc001.lee@samsung.com / 삼성종합기술연구원

MS 97 | Ph.D 99 추대현 (Dae Hyun Choo) / dhchoo@skcorp.com / SK 이노베이션

MS 97 홍은화 (Eun-hwa Hong) / ehhong@postech.ac.kr

MS 97 | Ph.D 99 황동원 (Dong-won Hwang) / dw.hwang@krict.com / 한국화학연구원

MS 98 서민석 (Min-suk Seo) / seoms@skc-haas.com / SKC

MS 98 석승호 (Seung-ho Seok) / shseok@s-oil.com / S-Oil

MS 99 이준엽 (Joon-yeob Lee) / jy3.lee@samsung.com / 삼성

MS 99 차경용 (Kyung-yong Cha) / chaky@lgchem.com / LG화학

MS 00 정경택 (Kyung-tack Jung) / hottagi@naver.com / LG화학

MS 00 황유식 (Yoo-shik Hwang) / yoosigi@hanmail.net / 메리츠 증권

MS 01 정규성 (Gyu Sung Jung) / sureboy@hanmail.net / POSCO

MS 02 김유진 (You-jin Kim) / yujn8843@hanmail.net / 삼성전자

MS 04 손효창 (Hyo-Chang Son) / hcson@postech.ac.kr / 한국가스공사

MS 05 이상민 (Sang-Min Lee) / sangmlee@posco.com / POSCO

Ph.D 03 장점석 (Jum Suk Jang) / jangjs75@postech.ac.kr / 전북대학교

Ph.D 03 Joshi Upendra Anant / joshi@postech.ac.kr / Univ. of Liverpool

MS 01 | Ph.D 05 배상원 (Sang Win Bae) / sangwon78.bae@samsung.com / 삼성전자

Ph.D 05 임재홍 (Jae Hong Lim) / jaehong.lim@samsung.com / 삼성 SDI

MS 06 한승현 (Seung-hyun Han) / mt-31@hanmail.net / 도요 엔지니어링

MS 02 | Ph.D 04 지상민 (Sang Min Ji) / sangmin75.ji@samsung.com / 삼성전자 종합기술원

통합 03 강경연 (Kyung Yeon Kang) / stviolet@lgchem.com / LG 화학기술연구원

MS 03 | Ph.D 05 김영권 (Youngkwon Kim) / ykkim96@gmail.com / 호남 석유화학 대덕연구소

Ph.D 05 곽진원 (Jinwon Kwak) / kkdsnin@gmail.com / 삼성석유화학

Ph.D 05 함동진 (Dong Jin Ham) / nicehdj@postech.ac.kr / 삼성전자 종합기술원

Ph.D 05 홍석준 (Suk Joon Hong) / hongsj@postech.ac.kr / SK기술원

MS 04 | Ph.D 06 임바드로 (Badro Im) / bada015@gmail.com / 삼성전자

통합 05 최영근 (Younggeun Choi) / ychoi@lgchem.com / LG화학기술연구원

MS 06 | Ph.D 08 전휘찬 (Hwichan Jun) / jhc1005@gmail.com / 삼성전자

MS 06 | Ph.D 08 배강홍 (Gang Honh Bae) / bgh711@postech.ac.kr / 현대중공업

통합 06 김연호 (Yeon Ho Kim) / aegis@postech.ac.kr / SK Innovation

통합 06 장지욱 (Ji wook Jang) / pooher83@postech.ac.kr / UNIST

MS 07 | Ph.D 09 김재율 (Jae Yul Kim) / lafull@postech.ac.kr / LG Chem

MS 07 | Ph.D 09 윤덕현 (Duck Hyun Youn) / holy82real@gmail.com / the Univ. of Texas at Austin

통합 07 김은선 (Eun Sun Kim) / sline@postech.ac.kr / 삼성전자

MS 07 김정묵 (Jeongmook Kim) / aromaticboy@gmail.com / SK 기술원

MS 08 | Ph.D 10 김재영 (Jae Young Kim) / haruk2600@postech.ac.kr / the Univ. of Texas at Austin

통합 09 강현준 (Hyun Joon Kang) / boenergy.hj@gmail.com / LG 화학

MS 10 이승옥 (SeungOk Lee) / winterrain.lee@gmail.com / SK Innovation

MS 12 Tran Thi Ngoc Linh / ngoclinhtran@postech.ac.kr

MS 13 Nguyen Thi Mai Lan / mailan@postech.ac.kr

통합 10 이영혜 (Young Hye Lee) / mezure@postech.ac.kr

통합 10 한승훈 (Suenghoon Han) / sh1048@postech.ac.kr

Ph.D 16 김원용 (Won Yong Kim) / wonyongkim@postech.ac.kr

통합 11 박훈민 (Hunmin Park) / issacsa@postech.ac.kr